Seven Chakra Lava Bead Bracelet

Seven Chakra Lava Bead Bracelet



The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to “wheel”. In yoga and meditation this is referring to the wheels throughout your body that transform into energy, throughout your entire body. There are seven main chakras that align the spine and begin at the base of your spine and go all the way up through the crown of your head.

Each of your seven chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as many psychological, emotional and spiritual states of being. It is extremely important to keep your chakras open and aligned to prevent and encourage a proper energy flow.


Add To Cart

100% Guatemalan Jadeite Jade 8mm Beads

-Genuine Amethys, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Coral, Amber, Carnelian 8 mm Beads

-Lava Stones 8mm